film//love

If you know me, you’ll know that Stepmom is one of my favourite films of all time.

SUSAN SARANDON & JULIA ROBERTSFilm 'STEPMOM' (1998)Directed By

“Nobody loves you like I do.” 

I watched it the other night, snuggled in my newly made sheets, and laughed until I cried, and cried until I laughed.

And when my favourite scene came on, I was too busy trying to snapchat the best shot of it to all my friends, that I practically missed it. But I’ve seen that scene a million times **see below**

It makes me so happy! That song, their dancing. Many of my favourite movie moments include music. (ie, the “Tiny Dancer” scene from Almost Famous. Gets me everytime!)

stepmom3

Leave a Reply

