cinderella//2015

tumblr_nl7sqc445a1qe47s4o1_r2_500

tumblr_nlor98Ckzt1uqpc0xo1_500

“Have courage, & be kind.”

(Okay, so now I really know what I want to be when I grow up.

A strong, independent woman who practices kindness, even when the world isn’t kind to her.

Looks good even in rags and a headscarf.

Falls for a guy in the forest, not knowing he’s actually a prince. Jackpot.

Wears glass slippers without getting blisters.

And getting to ride beautiful horses all day. Like, okay. I’m done here.)

3 thoughts on “cinderella//2015

  1. First, thank you for following my blog.
    Second, I love your blog theme, it comes off as fresh and light.

    I haven’t seen Cinderella, but I do believe that you can never go wrong with kindness.
    I completely agree with you, I also love to wear glass slippers without getting blisters.
    But I want to ride a beautiful black horse instead. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! That’s very sweet! I’ve just updated my theme 🙂 And I’m contemplating whether to upgrade my account to change fonts etc…haha decisions!
      Horses are beautiful! Do you ride? x

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I love to ride one someday, but I haven’t got the chance yet. It will happen when the opportunity arrives. 😉

        I just made my new blog, maybe someday I’ll update for the themes and font too. haha..

        If you can upgrade and maintain it, then do it.

        Or you could make a poll and ask your followers and friends to vote.

        Like

Leave a Reply

