Today:

One of my best friends moved to Australia.

I will miss her face, so much. We probably won’t see each other for another year or two. No more Wednesday Wines at the pub.

But the silver linings:

I am wearing a pretty floral skirt today and getting compliments.

I slept well last night, so I feel more awake than ever.

Another bestie is travelling to Japan and France next week & I couldn’t be more excited for him.

Last night I was invited to a girls night to watch The Bachelorette Final (Shawn, woo!), drink wine and eat copious amounts of KFC.

I just sold my chest of drawers, and they are getting picked up tonight. Room is slowly starting to empty!

I’m moving to London in a month. (What?! Actually what.)

How can I complain?

x

Leave a Reply

