sunday treats!

It’s sunday, and I’m sitting in bed eating a banana & nutella swirl muffin (recipe by Cozy Eats!)

I made a batch of them today – after going to the grocery store to buy all the ingredients, I then had to make a trip to John Lewis to stock our kitchen with baking equipment (I realized we didn’t even have a muffin tray!). After all of that, I got to baking with a good Spotify playlist going.

They turned out amazing. They are really moist (sorry for using that word haha) because they have both bananas and greek yoghurt in them.

I highly recommend trying the recipe! They’re gonna feed me all week at work.

Next up, a lemon cake (my favourite!)

XAXI4027

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

