ophelia.

I am seeing these guys live in Brixton, London in a months’ time with one of my friends. It’ll be amazing. I haven’t seen him since August. It’ll be one hell of a reunion!

The first time James & I heard the Lumineers, we danced to Ho Hey in the corner store; we were pretending to step on light bulbs like in the music video.

I am so excited!

Lou x

One thought on “ophelia.

  1. Oh my oh my.
    I recently fell in love with The Lumineers.I actually opened this cuz the title was Ophelia.And I did not expect it to actually be about them.
    But it was.
    How randomly beautiful.

    Like

Leave a Reply

